Follow Us:

Nigerian Society for Plant Protection (NSPP)


Home National Executive Council
[bunch_text_block title=”National Executive Council”]
[bunch_listed_text feature_str=”Professor J.J. Atungwu
Professor A.B. Zarafi
Dr. C.O. Eche
Dr. A.O. Adediji
Dr. (Mrs.) B. Claudius-Cole
Dr. A.H. Audi
Dr. S.E.L. Alao
Dr. S.W. Asala
Professor N.O. Agbenin
Professor R.N. Okigbo
Dr. S.I. Okweche
Professor O. Alabi”]
[bunch_listed_text feature_str=”President
Vice President
National Secretary
Assistant National Secretary
National Treasurer
Business Manager
Zonal Coordinator, North-West
Zonal Coordinator, North-Central
Zonal Coordinator, South-West
Zonal Coordinator, South-East
Zonal Coordinator, South-South
[bunch_side_contact title=”Contactus” add_title=”Address:” add=”Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta” phone_title=”Phone” phone=”(+234)8038288040 (+234)9070440425″ email_title=”Mail” email=””]
[bunch_callto_action image=”192″ title=”Have any Question related to our Activities?” btn=”Get a Quote”]